Problem with OAuth #8
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
When you configure the entire cloud backup partition, after testing and everything is ok and saving, for some reason it creates the cloud.json file with all the info there, but when trying to send a save to the cloud it returns the error:
Bulk item failed: OAuth Client Secret is required
Even with everything configured and tested, that is, it seems that when it goes to send the backup it takes the current configuration listed in the settings and does not use the configuration already saved in cloud.json.
I got the same prob, I just posted a report, I hope they will fix it, thanks to all the devs.